Yay Christmas!

Ahh, Christmas as a NEW HOMEOWNER!  (Still not gettin’ tired of saying that.)

Though I’m away from my house right now, all the things I’ve gotta do with/to/for it are front & center in my mind.  Well that, and hoping that the final prezzie I need to pick up for a friend is still available….

Anyway, got all sorts of groovy stuff for the new pad, including a nail gun (yes, I wanted one, and yay!), gift cards to the Depot & to Amazon.com and some home cleaning stuff I could really use.

Will be headed out tomorrow to see if I can snag a fridge for a steal during the after-Christmas blowouts.  Figure I’ll just spin around, point at one and say “You!  Home with me!”

But now?  More eggnog, and a re-watch of  “Sleepless In Seattle” and “A Christmas Story”.

Happy Merry to all!

Leave a Reply

