I have carpet trichotillomania. Every time I see a stray carpet thread? Yank it goes.

Can’t help myself. It’s a compulsion. Gotta be a better, saner thing to do about those wee carpet-thread popups. But there you have it; I’m obsessed.

NOTE: okay, it’s not alopecia as I first typed on my celly-blog link.  That’s a physical thing where hair falls out.  And nothing like that has happened to my carpet.  Yet.  What I was thinking of was trichotillomania, where you yank it out.  That’s me.  That’s me all over.

Leave a Reply

