Over-thinking furniture = losing out…or dodging a bullet?

So, the Ace Recliner from Macy’s that I adore so much?  Is on closeout for almost half-price.

But it’s no longer available here in my area.  Or anywhere near my area.

Grr.

Did I wait too long and miss out on a great thing because of my (being a tight ass) worry over the cost?  Or did it all come together because aubergine wouldn’t really go well with the front room anyhow?

Guess time will tell.  Meanwhile, a salute to a gorgeous piece of furniture.  Ace?  Sa-lute!

Ace recliner
Ace, I loved you so.
One thought on “Over-thinking furniture = losing out…or dodging a bullet?

Leave a Reply

