Pigtown’s Finest: Artdromeda!

Artdromeda is a four day Pigtown event that showcases local artists and musicians.  That’s up my alley, so I had to pop in this evening and check it out.  Not only did I get a chance to check out the fest, I got to check out local Pigtown places like Gallery 788,

The artists?  Amazing.  The artwork?  Very, very, very reasonable, and a little something for everyone. Me likey.

There’s even a wrap party on Saturday night with dancing.  Again with the me likey.

What I like best?  “Art du Piggy”, a bunch of cute piggybank like sculptures that local folks decorated.  They’ll be auctioned out to help Pigtown Mainstreet.  I’m just me likey-ing all over the place.

Leave a Reply

