I haz loveseat!

Hooray — it’s here, it’s here!  My Simplicity Sofa Jenna Loveseat has arrived.  Yipee!

The delivery folks not only brought the 3 boxes in for me, they unpacked ’em, set up the loveseat and got rid of the cardboard & plastic bags.  Not too shabby.

The sofa is a bit fuzzier than I expected, which is a bonus for me.  It assembled pretty quickly, and all parts lock or are bolted down so they don’t shift around once you’ve got it up and runnin’.

I have  a bit more room than I anticipated between the sofa & the chair, and the sofa & the wall.  A very, very good thing.  Time to look at a teeny-tiny table or two, just something to hold a mug of coffee and a paperback or somesuch.

Yay, a completed room!  Well, except for art on the wall.  I’ll think about that tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

