My Garden. From sad to… not quite as sad.

Tada! Okay, so I used top soil for the bushes. It was dirt cheap! (Thank you. I’ll be here all week.!

Re-potted everything ‘cept the coleus, and that’s because I couldn’t decide if I should put it in the cream pot or the faded green one. You can probably guess which way I’m leaning. What I’d like to do is head back to WalMere and buy a few more cheapy primary color pots. But I will be strong and hold off. For now.

That’s all I got, for now. It’s late, and I really just wanted to show my new plants off a little.

2 thoughts on “My Garden. From sad to… not quite as sad.

    1. Thanks!!! Christina, I *had* to do the umbrella thing! My deck has southern sun alllll day, so it bakes. So hello, IKEA sunbrella! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

