Flower Show

I am so proud of the bulbs I bought. They’re opening & being all pretty and perfumy. Yayz!

I can’t take any credit, as I have been so slack in garden upkeep. Watering? Check. Anything else? No check.

But see?

image

Daffys. With a pinwheel, yes. Because I am 5 and love me some pinwheel.

image

Groovy little grape hyacinth blooms, that aren’t grape hyacinth but I love them anyway.

image

Hyacinth-hyacinth, which I have moved indoors because it smells yummy.

image

INTRUDER! INTRUDER! Last year’s chives get a ZoeB beat-down. Before her tuchas got marched Right Back Inside.

Leave a Reply

