Adventures With Mantis: My boyfriend’s back!

Let’s pretend I’m writing two days ago, ‘kay? When we really know that I am easily distracted… SQUIRREL!

Alrighty. Was trimming the plants “out back” and saw him again. Looking just as cute as ever:

image
Hey bay-bee.

Naturally, I went apeshit. Snapping photos like my dad with a new Leica. He’s grown quite a bit (Mantis, not my dad), as you can plainly see:

image
He's longer than my finger now. My whole finger!

Ain’t he great?

I knew he couldn’t stay away. What we have is too strong.

Leave a Reply

