Rose water.

My little tea roses are blooming! Well, three are. The biggest one has some gorgeous color, and after the rain it looked pretty. So I share.

I can’t decide if I like it better…

image
Au natural
image
... Or with a little light on the subject.

And good news – I’m putting a hose spigot in on the back wall of the house! Okay, not me. But I am having someone do it. With a “frost free” setting, which means more protection from the elements (though I will have to cut the water off to the spigot in freezing temps.)

Next, the outdoor dryer vent. And maybe, just maybe, a kitchen disposal. I’m craaaaazy! Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

