GardenWatch: peas and peppers and tomatoes, oh my!

image

Tada!

They’re tiny, they probably haven’t been seen by the ratsies yet. But I’m so proud of my plants for going about their business in such hazardous conditions.

I’ve heard that fox urine works in keeping critters away. No, I’d buy it in powder form from an online business. I’m not chasing foxes until they pee.

And then there’s the idea of using my male buddies for pack mule duty and making raised garden beds like we did for the neighborhood community garden….

One thought on “GardenWatch: peas and peppers and tomatoes, oh my!

Leave a Reply

