Sunday Shot: tonight’s hyperactivity

I’ve been obsessed with two things in my kitchen: a microwave/vent over the stove, and a better way to store all the kitchen effluvium I have crammed everywhere.

Tonight I took a small step towards dealing with the second one by moving the microwave over to a standing wine shelf thingy.

Then I shifted the toaster and the water kettle to where the microwave was.

image

So now I have a “bigger” work area next to the stove!

image

Next? Shelves above the banquet….

Leave a Reply

