Sunday Shot: Luna Moth

I’ve spent most of this past week recovering from the back surgery I had a little over a week ago. Things are much better – no more pain running up and down my leg! – but it makes for a boring week. I’m now completely hooked on Sons of Anarchy now though. Silver lining and all that.

I did pop over to the Home Depot yesterday, thanks to the help & driving skills of a buddy nice enough to indulge me in my Depot stalking. As I checked out, the cashier said, “hey, you ever seen a Luna Moth?” I love them! They’re beautiful!

And there was one just hanging out on the cashier’s “tollbooth”. Apparently taking a break before her shift.

image
It's exhausting, looking this good.

Gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

