Out and About: National Sword Swallowers Day

Today was National Sword Swallowers Day! I know, way cool. To celebrate, Ripley’s Believe It Or Not at the Inner Harbor had sword swallowers perform for the crowds around the Ripley’s entrance. And they weren’t the only one; all of the Ripley’s Odditoriums had sword swallowers doing the same thing, at the same time.

Naturally, I took pictures.

After the performance, people were invited to tour the Odditorium for free, but I had to get back home. /sad trombone

But I’ll definitely be back to check em out. I’ve loved those places since I was a kid….

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
Voila!
image
Aaaaaaand take a bow.
Leave a Reply

